MI-8 helicopter spare parts and aggregates

Our company provides supply and repair services of the entire range of parts and components for MI-8 helicopter and it`s civil modificationsWe have most commonly used parts and units stored and available in our warehouse, which lets us respond to requests and organize the supply efficiently. We supply parts for Russian as well as international companies operating MI-8 helicopter.

  • Online ordering

    Saving your time!

    Submit your request online at any time.We guarantee to respond to your request within 24 hours.We are able to process and ship your order within 48 hours due to the wide range of parts and components.

  • AVIACRAFT is a trusted supplier

    of helicopter spares

    Over 8 years of spare parts market experience10 staff members effectively process over 50 purchase requests every month.Every year our staff members complete special training and professional assessment.We verify and validate the authenticity of all the supplied spares.

  • Quality guarantee!

    AVIACRAFT supplies spare parts for MI-8 helicopters in any original modifications.We provide technical supply services only at authorized and certified maintenance service centers.We provide technical supply services only at authorized service centers.

Our clients All clients
JSC Gidroagregat
JSC 356 Aviation Repair Plant
Moscow aircraft-repair plant DOSAAF JSC
Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant JSC
Omsk Civil Aviation Plant JSC
JSC Air Company "Eltsovka"

AVIACRAFT is a trusted and experienced supplier of spare parts for MI-8 helicopters

AVIACRAFT provides full technical and equipment supply services for companies operating and providing maintenance and repair of MI-8 helicopter and its modifications. We also offer repair and modernization services as well as insurance coverage services.
Since it`s founding, our company has been effectively developing Russian and international markets.
We have the increasing number of regular customers every year due to our customized approach to each request, flexible financial policy and ongoing price monitoring of the aviation markets.

Subscribe
to our updates:
Receive price list



* The price list is updated 2 times a month. You can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time.

Запчасти и агрегаты к вертолету МИ-8

Наша компания оказывает услуги по поставке и ремонту всей номенклатуры запчастей и комплектующих изделий к вертолету Ми-8 и его гражданским модификациям. Наличие склада с наиболее часто используемыми и заменяемыми при ремонте вертолета запасными частями и материалами, позволяет нашей компании оперативно организовывать поставку комплектующих изделий российским и зарубежным предприятиям, эксплуатирующим вертолеты МИ-8.

  • Онлайн-заявка

    - Экономим ваше время!

    Отправьте заявку онлайн со своего компьютера в любое времяНе нужно долго ждать - гарантируем ответ в течение 24 часов - Большое количество запчастей на складе прямо сейчас – отправка в течение 48 часов

  • «Авиакрафт» - надежный

    поставщик запчастей

    8 лет работы на рынке запчастей10 наших сотрудников успешно выполняют более 50 заявок от клиентов ежемесячно ежегодно наши сотрудники проходят специальное обучение и аттестациюмы проводим проверку всех поставляемых запчастей на аутентичность

  • Гарантия качества!

    Мы поставляем запчасти только от производителейорганизовываем ремонт запчастей только на сертифицированных предприятияхГарантируем поставку в любую точку мира в установленный срок

Наши клиенты Все клиенты
ОАО “Гидроагрегат”
АО «356 Авиационный Ремонтный Завод»
ЗАО «Московский авиационно-ремонтный завод ДОСААФ»
ОАО «Улан-Удэнский авиаремонтный завод»
ОАО «Омский завод гражданской авиации»
ЗАО «Авиапредприятие «Ельцовка»

Компания “Авиакрафт” - надежный поставщик запчастей для вертолетов МИ-8

Компания «Авиакрафт» выполняет задачи по техническому обеспечению организаций, занимающихся эксплуатацией и ремонтом вертолетов МИ-8 и его гражданских модификаций, поставкой агрегатов всех категорий и комплектующих изделий к ним, а также предлагает услуги по организации капитального ремонта, модернизации и страхованию вертолетов МИ-8.
С момента основания наша компания постоянно расширяет географию поставок запчастей, нашими клиентами являются не только авиапредприятия России, но и ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.
Благодаря индивидуальному подходу к каждой заявке от наших Клиентов, гибкой финансовой политике и постоянному мониторингу цен на авиационном рынке, с каждым годом количество постоянных клиентов нашей компании растет.

Подписка
на обновления прайса:
Получить прайс:



* Периодичность обновления прайса - 2 раза в месяц. Вы всегда сможете отписаться от рассылки.